The Storm baseball team, of Davidson, won the Bronco Baseball division post-season tournament on Oct. 30.

The 11- and 12-year-old team won the championship 19 runs to 4 at the Huntersville Athletic Park.

Players on The Storm, pictured in the front row from left to right, are Nate McMullen, Christian Browning, Spencer Holshouser, Teddy Coyer, Noah McLeod, Colby Wagner and Jacob Jarding.  Those in the back row are Coach Matt McMullen, Nick Crowder, Josh Roach, Nick Lead, Grayson Hickert, Connor Thomas and Coach Ted Coyer. Team member Reid Hendrix is not pictured.